Home | Gigs | Pics | Listen | Setlist | Comments | Contact

 

2017


Saturday 15th April - Martello Beach, Pevensey Bay
Saturday 29th April - Six Bells, Chiddingly
Saturday 6th May - The Royal Oak, Lewes
Sunday 28th May - Martello Beach, Pevensey Bay
Saturday 3rd June - Private booking
Saturday 10th June - The Bricklayers Arms, Crowborough
Friday 23rd June - Six Bells, Chiddingly
Saturday 22nd July - Private Booking
Thursday 27th July - Savannah, Haywards Heath
Saturday 29th July - The Royal Oak, Lewes
Saturday 19th August - Martello Beach, Pevensey Bay
Satutrday 26th August - Private Booking.
Saturday 2nd September - Six Bells, Chiddingly
Saturday 23rd September - Haywards Heath United Services Club.
Saturday 30th September - The Royal Oak, Lewes
Saturday 4th November - The Bricklayers Arms, Crowborough
Saturday 25th November - The Royal Oak, Lewes

 

Worthing's Live Music Guide

       

Replica Radio Band | Party Band | Wedding Band | Function | Music Entertainment

© 2017 Replica Radio